Banner1Banner2Banner3Banner4Banner5Banner6Banner7Banner8Banner9
arrow_upward Sparbu IL
Instrukser
Baneoppsett
Treningsavgift fotball 2021

Fotball

Fotballstyret

Kontakt: fotball@sparbu.no

Rolle  Navn E-post  Telefon 
Leder Espen Nilsen Holtan fotball@sparbu.no 924 21 636
Sportslig leder / nestleder Frank Robert Bjerkan frank_bjerkan@outlook.com 400 66 223‬
Barnefotballansvarlig Petter Heistad petter.heistad@nte.no 994 64 755
Kasserer Kristin Wibe fotball_kasserer@sparbu.no 906 79 822
Baneansvarlig / dommerkontakt Gunn O. Skei g_skei@hotmail.com 476 30 118
Materiell Espen Hofstad espen@vidu.no 982 13 448
Anleggsansvarlig Kristian Landstad landstad_88@hotmail.com ‭984 02 132
Arrangements- og dugnadsansvarlig Lise Marie Haugen Collett lisemar_@hotmail.com 988 82 656
 

 

 

 

 

 

SnapChat Instagram Facebook Min idrett
Slagord