Baneoppsett
Fotballag 2019
Treningsavgift fotball 2019
Cuper 2019
Fotballskole

Fotball

Fotballstyret

Kontakt: fotball@sparbu.no

Rolle  Navn e-post  Telefon  Varighet
Leder Espen Nilsen Holtan espen.holtan@gmail.com 924 21 636 1 år
Nestleder Lise Stenmo lise@stenmo.net 928 80 635 2 år
Sportslig leder Roar Stornes roar.stornes@steinkjer.kommune.no 920 37 616 1 år
Økonomi Kristin Wibe kristin.wibe@felleskjopet.no 906 79 822 2 år
Materiell Espen Hofstad espen.hofstad@stas-as.no 982 13 448 1 år
Barnefotball Kristian Landstad landstad_88@hotmail.com 984 02 132 2 år
Baneoppsett Gunn O. Skei g_skei@hotmail.com 476 30 118 1 år
Dommerkontakt Kent Gomo Hammer kgomohammer@gmail.com 451 40 081 2 år
Anlegg Gunnar Eek jr gunnareek@hotmail.com 913 33 686 1 år
 

 

 

 

 

 

Kontakt oss

Sparbu idrettslag

Organisasjonsnummer: 975512460

Telefonnummer: +47 918 65 623

Epost: leder@sparbu.no

Post: Sparbu idrettslag, Postboks 9, 7733 Sparbu

Om Sparbuportalen